The PK Bed: It Is Our Friend (Plus YT Episode Titles)

 

I’ve got to hide the rest of the spoiler pictures from the upcoming Playful Kiss Youtube Special Edition until after the jump. It’s for your good, trust me. Don’t want to be causing heart palpitations. I’ve also provided the titles for the Youtube episodes (which makes it clear it’s actually 7 new episodes, plus 2 BTS specials, for a total of 9 episodes).

Whatever. I give up. If these two never change out of their pajamas or leave that bed for the entire 7 new Youtube episodes, I’m fine with that. Except my recap would involve a lot of squealing and not much constructive recapping. Oh, and Kim Hyun Joong specifically stated in the press conference that there will be steamier love scenes in the YT episodes because they don’t have to placate the Korean censors. In your face, K-drama Nazis! I will never ever forgive you for those candles in City Hall, especially when you let them get away with way more in IRIS. They are seared into my soul.

I found another new picture from the press conference, and it’s clear our Jung So Min adores her oppa. Who wouldn’t when he conversely looks at her with stars in his eyes.

Youtube Episode Titles:

1. 2nd November (Tuesday) Morning of the newly wed!
2. 3rd Novermber (Wednesday) Fear of injection!
3. 4th November (Thursday) Making of Jr Baek Seung Jo!
4. 9th November (Tuesday) Baek Seung Jo is my hubby!
5. 10th November (Wednesday) Baek Seung Jo defending the patient!
6. 11th November (Thurdsday) Driving is difficult!
7. 16th November (Tuesday) Happy Birthday!
Special Footage 1 17th November (Wednesday) Special Edition Making Film & NG cut
Special Footage 2 18th November (Thursday) Special Edition Making Film & NG cut

[Credit: all pictures from the news agency or soompi.com]

This entry was posted in K-dramas and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

113 Responses to The PK Bed: It Is Our Friend (Plus YT Episode Titles)

  1. clairebear says:

    HI EVERYONE!!!! I’m just so happy I got to see the 1st episode and can I say my tooth aches? Its so sweet! LOVED IT! Can’t wait for you to recap our very short but sweet YT ep #1!

  2. peeps says:

    “3. 4th November (Thursday) Making of Jr Baek Seung Jo!”

    I will be waiting for 4 th november, 7 pm.

  3. J.J. says:

    I just wanted to try this with my blogspot account XD Sorry ockoala, you can delete this if you wish. XD

  4. Amanda says:

    where can i find playful kiss YT Specials on Youtube with ENGLISH SUBTITLES? i cant seem to find them

Leave a Reply

